Main Content

About IR

The Office of Institutional Research (IR) provides institutional research and academic assessment support to SJSU's faculty and administration, and coordinates certain data sharing with the CSU Chancellor's Office and selected external organizations.

Vacant
Director
Email:
Phone:
Chao Vang
Interim Director
Email: chao.vang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2766

 

John Briggs
Institutional Research Analyst
Email: john.briggs@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1519
Darren Wilson
Institutional Research Analyst
Email: darren.wilson@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1521

 

Ravneet Tiwana
Senior Research Associate
Email: ravneet.tiwana@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-8128
Ragini Anand
Research Associate
Email: ragini.anand@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-8981

 

Abe Ravanshad
Data Scientist
Email: abolfazl.ravanshad@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-5897
Cuong Doan
Senior Database Programmer/Analyst
Email: cuong.doan@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1518

 

Jose Lema
Student Success Systems Analyst
Email: jose.lema@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2764
Irene Wang
Senior Database/Systems Analyst
Email: irene.wang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2765

 

Maria Adeel
Enrollment Planning Associate
Email: maria.adeel@sjsu.edu
Phone:
Vacant
Institutional Data Specialist
Email:
Phone:

 

Lindsey Maragoni
Administrative Analyst
Email: lindsey.maragoni@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2475

 

Photo SJSU

Navigate

 

 


Institutional Research
Administration Building 104
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0186

Phone: 408.924.1520
Fax: 408.924.1893
institutional.research@sjsu.edu

site index